Finance Office » Staff

Staff

Staff Members:

 

Name

Position

Email

Phone

Mrs. Kellia Washington

Chief of Finance

kwashington@glcsd.org

662-644-0657

Mrs. Jessica Pulley

Asst. Chief of Finance

jpulley@glcsd.org

662-644-0683

Ms. Patsy Stanley

Payroll Clerk

pstanley@glcsd.org

662-644-0656

Mr. Mikhail Collins

Senior Accountant

mcollins@glcsd.org

662-644-0661

Mr. Jerrick Cheeks

Accounts Payable Clerk

mcheeks@glcsd.org

662-459-8042

Mrs. Joyce Branch

 

jbranch@glcsd.org

662-644-0726

Mrs. Rhonda Hurst

 

662-644-0658

 

Office Number: 662-453-4231 

Fax Number: 662-455-2703

Office Hours: M-F 7:30 am - 4:00 pm