Home

School Board

CALENDAR FOR WORK SESSIONS AND BOARD MEETINGS FOR 2020-2021 - Revised

 

 

Work Sessions – 4:30 P.M.                                            Regular Board Meetings – 5:00 P.M.

                                               

Wednesday, June 24, 2020                                          Tuesday, July 7, 2020

Wednesday, July 29, 2020                                           Tuesday, August 4, 2020

Wednesday, August 26, 2020                                     Tuesday, September 1, 2020

Wednesday, September 30, 2020                            Tuesday, October 6, 2020

Wednesday, October 28, 2020                                  Wednesday, November 4, 2020*
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 **                          Tuesday, December 1, 2020

Wednesday, January 6, 2021                                        Tuesday, January 12, 2021 ***

Wednesday, January 27, 2021                                      Tuesday, February 2, 2021

Wednesday, February 24, 2021                                   Tuesday, March 2, 2021

Wednesday, March 31, 2021                                         Tuesday, April 6, 2021

Wednesday, April 28, 2021                                           Tuesday, May 4, 2021

Wednesday, May 26, 2021                                            Tuesday, June 1, 2021

 

 

* Change is due to Election

** Change is due to Thanksgiving Holiday (Nov. 23-27, 2020)

***Change is due to Christmas/New Year’s Holiday (Dec. 21, 2020 – Jan. 1, 2021)