Home

School Board

Welcome to the Greenwood Leflore Consolidated School Board page!
 
Work Sessions -- 4:30 P.M.                                             
 
Wednesday, June 24, 2020
Wednesday, July 29, 2020
Wednesday, August 26, 2020
Wednesday, September 30, 2020           
Wednesday, October 28, 2020
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 **
Wednesday, January 6, 2021
Wednesday, January 27, 2021
Wednesday, February 24, 2021
Wednesday, March 31, 2021
Wednesday, April 28, 2021
Wednesday, May 26, 2021
 
Regular Board Meetings --5:00 P.M.
 

Tuesday, July 7, 2020

Tuesday, August 4, 2020

Tuesday, September 1, 2020

Tuesday, October 6, 2020

Wednesday, November 4, 2020*             

Tuesday, December 1, 2020

Tuesday, January 12, 2021 ***

Tuesday, February 2, 2021

Tuesday, March 2, 2021

Tuesday, April 6, 2021

Tuesday, May 4, 2021

Tuesday, June 1, 2021

 

* Change is due to Election

** Change is due to Thanksgiving Holiday (Nov. 23-27, 2020)

***Change is due to Christmas/New Year’s Holiday (Dec. 21, 2020 – Jan. 1, 2021)